

# **China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited**

中國消防企業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 445)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Fire Safety Enterprise Group Limited are set out below:

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Dr. Li Yin Hui (*Chairman*) Mr. Yu Yu Qun Mr. Robert Johnson

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Jiang Xiong (Honorary Chairman) Mr. Zheng Zu Hua (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Luan You Jun

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Dr. Loke Yu Mr. Heng Ja Wei Mr. Ho Man

The table below shows the composition of each of the four committees the Board established.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Dr. Loke Yu	С	С	М	М
Mr. Heng Ja Wei	М	М	С	М
Mr. Ho Man	М	М	М	М
Mr. Zheng Zu Hua	-	М	-	С
Mr. Jiang Xiong	-	-	-	М
Mr. Luan You Jun	-	-	-	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee